Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Prof. Dr. Lars Klöhn

Team

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Mareike Grundmann
Sitz: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, Raum 307
E-Mail: mareike.grundmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3519

 

Deniz Kücük
Sitz: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, Raum 307
E-Mail: deniz.kuecuek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3519

 

Nicolas Parhofer
Sitz: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, Raum 425
E-Mail: nicolas.parhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3507

 

Maximilian Schulze
Sitz: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, Raum 425
E-Mail: maximilian.schulze@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3507

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

 

Antonius Achtner
Sitz: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, Raum 307
E-Mail: antonius.achtner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3625

Jannik Adam
Sitz: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, Raum 307
E-Mail: jannik.adam@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3625

Jakob Jochmann
Sitz: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, Raum 307
E-Mail: jakob.jochmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Fon: 030 2093 3625

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Björn Brauer
Carlo von Hanstein, LL.M. (Chicago)
Judith Hantel
Michael Hendricks, LL.M. (Columbia)
Siegfried Büttner
Sven Leipert
Svenja Sund
Tobias Schilling

Lola Witt